get in touch: 0844 879 3239

Apprenticeship News


Government Apprenticeship Evaluation Surveys 2017 Results

Thursday 23 November 2017

The Government have released the 2017 findings of the apprenticeship evaluation surveys for both learners and employers.

Latest news about Higher and Degree Apprenticeships

Monday 20 November 2017

The Government have released a list of over 3000 higher and degree apprenticeships.

Latest Apprenticeship Standard News

Monday 6 November 2017

Details of the most recent updates to Apprenticeship Standards direct from Gov.uk

SEAC are recruiting an Apprenticeship Account Manager

Thursday 5 October 2017

We are recruiting for an Apprenticeship Account Manager to join the SEAC team and cover Bucks, Herts, London and Essex regions.

SEACs Operations Manager conquered Ben Nevis!

Wednesday 4 October 2017

On the 25th September our Operations Manager Irene succeeded in climbing Ben Nevis with her 17 year old grandson Harry.

Why support an Apprentice in your work place?

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Supporting an apprentice within your organisation is a cost effective way to increase your workforce and build the future.

Apprenticeship Success – July 2017

Monday 7 August 2017

The SEAC team are excited and proud to announce that twenty-nine of our employed apprentices completed their apprenticeships during July.

The drive to build a school

Tuesday 25 July 2017

Our Operations Coordinator recently joined a charity rally driving from Maidstone to Monaco. The Aim: To raise money to build a pre-school in Uganda.

Introducing the Bucksinspired Traineeships Programme

Tuesday 18 July 2017

A traineeship incorporates work experience, preparing young people for their future careers by helping them to become ‘work ready’.

Confused by the Apprenticeship changes in England?

Monday 10 July 2017

With so many changes being implemented regarding apprenticeships in England in 2017 a quick overview might help…