get in touch: 0844 879 3239

Apprenticeship Vacancy News


Apply for an Apprenticeship Today

Friday 6 April 2018

We have some wonderful apprenticeship opportunities – why not earn and learn at the same time…

Find an Apprenticeship - our current vacancies

Friday 23 March 2018

Gain valuable skills, a nationally recognised qualification & exceptional work experience with an Apprenticeship at SEAC, we are currently recruiting.

Top Apprenticeship Vacancies – Apply Now

Monday 12 March 2018

Choose an apprenticeship with SEAC and be fully supported as you start your career, we provide a fully managed apprenticeship service.

Get ahead – Apply for an Apprenticeship Today

Wednesday 28 February 2018

We have some wonderful apprenticeship opportunities – why not earn and learn at the same time!

Our current apprenticeship opportunities

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Take a look at our latest apprenticeship vacancies and apply for an apprenticeship with SEAC.

New Year – New Apprenticeship

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Start the New Year with a positive change and apply for an apprenticeship.

Find an Apprenticeship for Christmas

Friday 15 December 2017

Take a look at some of our exciting apprenticeship opportunities...

Find an Apprenticeship - our current vacancies

Monday 20 November 2017

Choose an apprenticeship with SEAC and be fully supported as you start your career, we provide a fully managed apprenticeship service.

Considering an Apprenticeship?

Monday 30 October 2017

Take a look at our Current Apprenticeship Vacancies...

Our Current Top Apprenticeship Vacancies

Monday 25 September 2017

Gain valuable skills, a nationally recognised qualification & exceptional work experience with an Apprenticeship at SEAC, we are currently recruiting.