get in touch: 0844 879 3239

Apprenticeship News


Young people and the future economy - we’ll be there for you……

Friday 22 May 2020

Apprenticeships grow talent and develop a motivated, skilled and qualified workforce.

SEAC Apprentice of the Month – April 2020

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Congratulations to Martine Croxton who is the winner of SEACs Apprentice of the Month for April!

Ways to stay motivated and positive during lockdown

Tuesday 21 April 2020

The fear surrounding Covid-19 and reduced social contact during lockdown can make people feel more emotional, we need to stay positive!

SEAC Apprentice of the Month – March 2020

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Congratulations to Chelsea Hourd who is the winner of SEACs Apprentice of the Month for March!

We are celebrating our 10th Anniversary

Wednesday 8 April 2020

April 2020 marks SEACs 10th Anniversary of helping organisations and apprentices to look to the future!

The government publish furlough and training guidance for apprentices

Monday 6 April 2020

Apprentices can be furloughed in the same way as other employees and they can continue to train whilst furloughed.

Important Message from SEAC (regarding Covid-19 )

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Covid-19 (Coronavirus) update for SEAC Apprentices, Host Companies, Delivery Partners and Job Seekers.

SEAC Apprentice of the Month – February 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Congratulations to James Shipton who is the winner of SEACs Apprentice of the Month for February!

Coronavirus covid-19 NHS Information

Thursday 5 March 2020

With more cases of coronavirus being diagnosed in the UK we thought we would share the following information...

A helping hand for apprentices

Monday 2 March 2020

NUS Apprentice extra – the ONLY discount card for apprentices!